Thursday, September 29, 2011

the abc's of me..

i love stuff like this.

i found this one this young lady's blog

A. Age: 19
B. Bed size: full. i sleep on the bottom bunk of a bunk bed set that i have had since i was seven or eight. sad i know.
C. Chore you hate: loading and unloading the dishwasher. but i try to make this halfway entertaining by dancing to music or putting on a movie or something while i'll do it.
D. Dogs: Maggie. Golden Retriever. best and sweetest dog known to man. yes that's right. my dog trumps yours :)
E. Essential start to day: actually getting my bum out of bed. if i have accomplished that, i'm good. the next thing would be my bible time, which i don't normally get to till i get to work.
F. Favorite color: primary blue, grass green, sunflower yellow, teal, black, white, silver
G. Gold or Silver: both. particularly silver. does white gold count? it looks and reminds me of silver.
H. Height: 5'7'' or 5'8''. not 100% on that one.
I. Instruments you play: guitar and a little piano to get by.
J. Job title: i'm so cool, i have two. 1. full time student, 2. library assistent.
K. Kids: i am single and have none, and will continue to have none until i am married. then i hope to have LOTS. biological or adopted, i shall hope to have lots of children
L. Live: in South Carolina.
M. Mother's name: Debi
N. Nicknames: SweetCaroline (yes like the song), Carohine, Cawowine, "YeeYine"
O. Overnight hospital visits: not that i know of??
P. Pet peeves: people breathing and/or blowing in my face. I CAN'T SATND THAT.
Q. Quote from movie: (you've got mail): "The whole purpose of places like Starbucks is for people with no decision-making ability whatsoever to make six decisions just to buy one cup of coffee. Short, tall, light, dark, caf, decaf, low-fat, non-fat, etc. So people who don't know what the hell they're doing or who on earth they are can, for only $2.95, get not just a cup of coffee but an absolutely defining sense of self: Tall. Decaf. Cappuccino."

S. Siblings: i have an older half sister that i never see so i guess that makes me an only child. This is why i want to have lots of children.
T. Time you wake up: 5:30-6ish, usually the later time
U. Underwear: ABSOLUTELY. and real under wear. not that skimpy crap. the thought of having an ongoing wedgie horrifies me. bleh.
V. Vegetable you hate: Eggplant and Brussel Sprouts. need i say more?
W. What makes you late: my snooze button, the fact that while i'm getting ready, i think i have more time then i actually do, the fact that i'm an just naturally a late person.
X. X-rays you have had: stomach and arm scans.
Y. Yummy food that you make: Fettechini Alfredo with bacon. yeah baby. salad with french fries on top. mmmmmmmmm. bean-less chili. delicioso, quicker then regular chili, and gets down on the bodily noises aftermath, if ya catch my drift....
Z. Zoo animal: GIRAFFES. MY FAVORITE ANIMAL. and otters. what can i say? both of these creatures are cutie faces.

hope ya'll enjoyed getting to know me a little better!

try this. it's fun!

No comments: